Posted in August 2016

And I’m Off !!!!

So my book which came today is – Paul Mckenna I Can Make You Thin ….. Yes I guess some of you are eye rolling ! πŸ˜€

Well I already had the cd’s that go with the book for some reason so I think hell why not give it a try so I started listening to the cd a couple of days ago which I find best first thing in the morning I set my alarm for 30 mins earlier and then stick my ipod in with headphones πŸ˜€ I have to say the last couple of days I have got up feeling better πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I have also got more done during the day and yesterday I found that I ate lunch (ive never been one for breaky) then I didn’t have anything until my dinner which is unusual for me as normally nibbling at 4ish !!!! Yes I did have a bit of cake with my evening cuppa but I didn’t sit and stuff in front of the tv πŸ˜€

So my book came this morning which I have started to read and it is all beginning to make sence !!!! πŸ˜›

 

 

One thought on “And I’m Off !!!!

Leave a Reply

