Posted in Home

Different Angle ….

Hello all šŸ˜€ I hope everybody is enjoying the weather šŸ˜€

So I have made a BIG decision after just over 2 years of being on and off Slimming World (more off than on lately !) I have decided that I need to do something different, come at things from a different angle really.

I am no longer going to go to my Slimming World Group although I will miss them all as I have met lots of wonderful people and made lots of lovely friends, I do how ever intend to follow the Slimming World plan to a point …..

The point being I love some of the Slimming World recipes but for me I want to be able to have Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner something I have never really done, it is easy for me to start the day with a cuppa miss breaky then if I am busy I can forget lunch as well then by 4pm I’m raiding the fridge while thinking of something to cook for dinner. I want to eat food that I like and NOT just because I can as they are FREE

I guess I am lucky as I do love to cook I always have and I need to get that flair back, when I was younger I was always in the kitchen making up something or other much to the dread of my parents when they had to taste test it !!!! I’m no Gordon Ramsey or Nigela but cooking is fun and I want to be able to past that onto my kids…..

I shall be making a start once my new book comes that I have order …….. šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

Happy Holidays Peeps šŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

