Posted in February 2016

Face Everything & Rise …

So there it is my motto for the week ahead !!! πŸ˜€

I went back to class tonight and I must say I was surprised to find that I had only gained 2lbs in 2 weeks so very happy with that πŸ˜€

This week though I am going to be on plan 100% as though it is my very first week…. I am NOT letting anything get in my way πŸ˜€

I will sit down at some point tonight or tomorrow morning and do a menu for the week and get some shopping in as freezer almost empty !!!!

 

Here’s to a great week ahead πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

