Posted in February 2016

Positives ….

Morning all well on plan today 100%…… This is not going to be easy or is it ??? Surely if I say its going to be hard then it will be so I shall tell myself that it is easy totally normal even. I shall focus on how crappy I felt last night after eating to much rubbish which ended up with me not be able to get to sleep, sitting downstairs at midnight eating indigestion tablets !!!!!!

So the plan for this week –

  • Eat Breakfast
  • Swap some of the Pepsi Max for Water (adding water app to my phone !!)
  • Eat Lunch
  • List of foods that boost metabolism ( this may sound mad but I will try something just once πŸ˜€ )
  • Pictures of Foods
  • Recipes added to Blog

Sound simple …. Lets hope so πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Positives ….

Leave a Reply

