Posted in January 2016

Looking For The Way Out !!!!

So its weigh in tonight and I am sooooo not looking forward to it!!! This last week I started with all good intentions but I have to say they lasted until Wednesday evening !!!!

At the moment I just feel like I’m in a forest and yes I mean forest not a wood….  going round and round totally lost really need to find the way out though other wise I will be jacking it in….. I know really that I don’t want to I want to lose weight I want to be healthier I want to go shopping and buy clothes that I like and not just ones that fit….

So FFS what is stopping me ??? Honestly I have no idea apart from its ME that’s stopping ME but how the hell do I break this fucking cycle that I have been stuck in for months !!!!

I know what I should be doing and I know what I shouldn’t be doing I can come up with a million excuses but they are just excuses and not real reasons …. I didn’t like where I started so do not want to go back there and to be honest I don’t really like where I am now but …….

So am I thinking about it to much or not enough…. I will NOT let these demons beat me !!!

3 thoughts on “Looking For The Way Out !!!!

  1. It is so hard when you feel that way. Every single day for the last fortnight, I have woken up resolved and then lost it by lunchtime. This week, I have finally managed to pull myself together. Just remember that if you quit now, you will regret it. I over think everything but sometimes you need to just give your brain a good talking to and get it to fall in line with what you know you want to achieve. It is impossible to make it through this journey without your head in the right place though. I’m sure you’ll figure it out, somehow!x

  2. Hi Clare. I know exactly where you are coming from. Things are going to change for me from tomorrow. I’m stick of being stuck in that bloody forest, we must have passed eachother hundreds of time xx We can both do it together xx

Leave a Reply

