Posted in January 2016

Wobbly Weekend !!!

Ok so I have cracked my lunches and dinners still a bit hit and miss with breaky but that’s just me !

The problem I have at the moment is after dinner in the evenings !!!! I keep just wanting to eat and eat …….

I have reined it in as much as I can as only really have flying saucers, freddos and fudge bars in the cupboard but it driving me mad the simple fact is I’m NOT even hungry its just a habit that i really need to break !!!!!

Any ideas on breaking the habit would be great !!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Wobbly Weekend !!!

  1. MEET YOUR MATE! – I’m so bad at snacking of an evening!!! So I’ve made a new pact with myself – if I want snackies I HAVE to eat a piece of fruit first – before EVERY snack… It’s really putting me off so far… I don’t want fruit so by the time I’ve caved in and ate a tangerine – I only really want a small taste of chocolate or something anyways. Give it a go! πŸ™‚ x

  2. Evenings are also my worse! I get it into my head that I need food and then i obsess until i find what i need, Usually CHOCOLATE! When I am on plan i tend to make something i can nibble on. The scan bran cakes are quite nice if you can stand the texture!

      1. I can recommend the curly wurly cake! Its sweet enough to fool my sweet tooth, and well, does what scan bran does best hahah x

      2. curly wurly cake. 4 scan bran. 2 eggs. 3tbs sweetener. 1 pkt options. 1 curly wurly.. soften bran in boiling water add other ingredients. cut up curly wurly add and cook in microwave for 5 mins.

        12 syns for the whole cake

        Enjoy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

