Posted in September 2015

Back On Plan !!!

So this is it this morning I am back on plan 100%….. I did go to class last night and I gained 1.5lbs so not to bad. I have my Food Diary ready for the week and I will write everything down, going to do a menu this morning for the week as well so that I can make sure that I have everything in that I need. I also have a Slimming World ready meal in the freezer just in case !

I have also decided that this week I will take pictures of my food again which really does help.

Going to try and make Slimming World Custard this week at some point which I can test out on hubby as he is a proper custard fan !!!!

Hope everybody has a great week !!! :d 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

