Posted in Home, May 2015

New Day …..

So last week was totally rubbish !!!! I was in a very strange mood all week, hubby was off which I could blame but in all honesty its only me that eats the food !!!

I wasn’t going to go to weigh in last night but our normal consultant wasn’t in it was a lady that covers so I went as I didn’t want to let her down (I’m pay lady) good thing I did go as I ended up multi tasking taking the money and weighing in !!!!

So I gained which was not a surprise 4lbs back on !!!! 😦

This morning I have got up the sun is shining so its a new day …… 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

