Posted in May 2015

Out For Dinner !!

Well tonight we went out for a family meal as my daughter had Sats this week and also it is Mother In Laws Birthday on Sunday so it was a trip to the Harvester….

Well my fav pudding at the Harvester is a Rocky Horror !!!! and at 32 syns I think it is a horror !

I was however really good I have the Simply Chicken but passed on the peas and had a plain Jacket I did go and load up from the salad bar but NO dressings !!! so all in all my dinner was syn free 😀 😀 I did treat myself to a pudding but I had a Sundae Best which is 12.5syns 😀 I also walked to and from the Harvester 😀 😀

Safe to say that I am very pleased with myself 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

