Posted in May 2015

Great Start !!!

Well I have to say that I had a very good day yesterday, got lots of walking in, stuck to plan and had 12syns which was fab 😀

Today has also been a good but didn’t get out for a walk then again it has been raining ALL day !!!!! I have still done just over 8000 steps today which is pretty good so may get that up to 10000 before bed we will see 😀

For my dinner last night I tried a new recipe which a lady at group was talking about on Tuesday – Sticky Chicken OMG it is lush really enjoyed it and very easy to make, I will at the recipe at some point tonight 😀

Here’s To another good day tomorrow 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

