Posted in May 2015

Pretty Good Weekend

Well I have to say I have had a not so bad weekend πŸ˜€

Me and hubby were out last night at a party but I didn’t drink but we did share a Chinese but on the plus side we we have normally had one each so that wasn’t so bad πŸ˜€

Well I am pleased to say that my hubby has said that he is going to join me at Slimming World on Tuesday which I am soooooo pleased about πŸ˜€

We have been shopping today at Aldi so we are well stocked up I just need to pick up a couple of bits at Sainsburys tomorrow πŸ˜€

It will be so much easier for me when doing meals at home with both of use following the same plan and hopefully being on the same page ! I am also going to do us a Treat Tin each for the week this is an idea I got off a friend which I have done for my kids today and the idea of it is that you fill the tin for the week and once its gone its gone until the start of the next week, when doing my tin I need to take into account that I do also use some of my syns each day on my meals.

I just need to think of some low syn treats to go in my tin πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

