Posted in May 2015

Did It !!!

Well its Saturday night and I am pleased to say that I have stuck to plan 100% all day πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I think part of that I have to thank my husband for as earlier today while we were out we had this conversation …..

  • H – I think you had better get some sweets and chocolate for later
  • Me – No I wont want any
  • H- Yes you will, tonight you will be raiding the cupboards
  • Me- No I wont
  • H – Yes you will you always do when its * week
  • Me – No I’m sticking to plan
  • H – Oh really shall we bet on that then ….
  • Me – Yeah if you like say Β£5 ???

At this point he removed his hand and shut up !!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

I have had all my 15 syns which is totally fine but I have also had lots of free and speed foods πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Here’s to another great day tomorrow πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Did It !!!

  1. Hi Fairy, Well done you for resisting the sweets. Do you ever get the Hi-Fi bars from group? I find that they can help out when you’re having a weak * moment. I like the Rocky Roads and Salted Caramel-also a good substitute for popcorn at the cinema. Wishing you all the best on your weight loss journey, Nicci

Leave a Reply

