Posted in May 2015

Bank Holiday Weekend !!!!

So its Bank Holiday Weekend which is normally time to relax chill out and eat but this weekend I am sticking to plan !!!!

I have had a delicious brunch today of scrambled egg, bacon, beans, grilled tomatoes and toast with a whole pot of tea πŸ˜›

For dinner today we are having homemade Cheese Burgers with sw chips and salad… I have got lots of fruit in and my Fruitopolis which are pretty much the only yogurts I will eat and at 1/2 a syn each they are well worth it πŸ˜€

Tomorrow we are having Lamb Shanks for dinner, I get the ones from Aldi which are only 2.5 syns each as they are in a gravy πŸ˜€

I have also made some mini scan bran cakes if I need anything with a cuppa πŸ˜€

Here’s to a great weekend πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Bank Holiday Weekend !!!!

Leave a Reply

