Posted in April 2015

So Far So Good …..

Well I have to say that yesterday I stuck to plan 100% and had a really good day 😀 I’m not saying it was easy but I stayed strong and had planed out my food for the day which really helps.

This is what I had yesterday –

  • Breakfast – Banana & Hi-Fi Light Bar (3 Syns)
  • Lunch – Bacon, Fried Potato (done in my Halo) & pickled onions with some extra light mayo (2 Syns)
  • Dinner – Slow Cooker Chicken Curry & Golden Vegetable Rice with a Yogurt & Cucumber dip (chicken, Onions, Tomatoes, Peppers, Spinach, Carrots, Rice, Peas, Fat Free Natural Yogurt, Cucumber & Sweetcorn) (1 Syn)
  • Pudding – Sugar Free Jelly with Meringue and fresh fruit (Raspberries, Redcurrants, Blackcurrants & Black Berries (3 Syns)
  • Snack – Fruitopolis (1/2 Syns)
  • HEA – Skimmed Milk
  • HEB – 2 x Hi-Fi Light Bars
  • Total Syns =  9.5

I think I did OK has lots of speed foods…. 😀 😀

Here’s to another great day today 😀

2 thoughts on “So Far So Good …..

  1. What a well planned today, I stuck mostly to plan today and having planned out my meals for the dinners this week is helping the hunger pangs stay at bay…!

Leave a Reply

