Posted in April 2015

Faced The Scales !!

Well I went to weigh in last night and I am sad to say that I gained 6.5lbs ! 😦 😦 😦

So I have regrouped and I fished out my very first weeks Slimming World food dairy so my plan this week is to try and redo some of that but add more super free foods (my very first week I lost 9.5lbs ! )

I have done a menu out for the week just need to think of some ideas for lunches and then get it typed up and pop it on my fridge, then i can do shopping list so that I will have everything in that I need and NOT the things that I don’t need !!!!

4 thoughts on “Faced The Scales !!

Leave a Reply

