Posted in April 2015

And Again !!!!!

Why oh why do I do it Β ???? I’m sure if I had the answer I would be a millionaire !!!! So I was on plan yesterday having a great day and then I just started to nibble bits this then turned into full on stuff my face !!!! I do get annoyed with myself but for some reason I just can not control the need to eat!

So this morning I have woken up still feeling stuffed I had indigestion and feel all fuzzy !!!! This is hubby brought me a cuppa and a Hi-Fi bar and then I go to get out of bed and he asks “where you going ?” I say to get the biscuits to which he says ” Oh I didn’t think you were having them that’s why I brought you a hi-fi bar” Well that did make me stop and think and NO I didn’t go and get the biscuits !!!

I think now I’m gonna get up I have loads to do indoors but also I’m gonna go to Tesco I think and get some Speed Foods !!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Here’s to staying on plan today ! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

