Posted in Food Diarys

Lost The Plot !!!!

So I was having a really good day yesterday, I was struggling but just holding it together well that was until after I had dinner anyway !!!!

I then just went on a food eating mission !!!! This is what I had –

  • Co-Op Lemon Tart with Low Fat squirty cream = 16
  • 2 x Crunchie (multi pack) = 15
  • Monster Munch (Multi Pack) = 5.5
  • Ridges Crisps = 6.5
  • Crackers x 5 = 10
  • Low Fat Spread = 2
  • Cheese = HEA
  • Bourbon Biscuits x 10 = 35 !!!!
  • Total Syns for binge = 90

Plus I had also counted some syns in the day as well !!!!!

So here’s my day yesterday …..

Food Thurday 3

3 thoughts on “Lost The Plot !!!!

Leave a Reply

