Posted in April 2015

Personal Challenge ….

Well I went to weight last night and I am happy to say that I lost 1lb 😀 😀 I must say my Slimming World group was buzzing last night as we had so many fantastic weight losses .

So this week I am aiming to stay on plan for the whole 7 days I must Not lose the plot on Friday night !!! I have also decided to give myself a challenge this week …

  • Eat breakfast every morning
  • Drink Less Pepsi Max

I have started out well this morning I had a banana in the car on one school run and I have been drinking fizzy water which I have in the fridge with some sliced lemon in it, I was very surprised at how nice it is and very refreshing ….. I’m just having a cereal bar and a nice cuppa before work and then for lunch I am having the quick & easy Tomato Soup just need to work out some dinners for the week and do a menu plan 😀

In total so far I have lost 2st 10lbs 😀 😀 😀 Over the next couple of weeks my aim is to get my 3st award !!!!

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

One thought on “Personal Challenge ….

Leave a Reply

