Posted in April 2015

Happy Dance At The Scales …

Ok so it was weigh in last night and apart from my huge wobble on Saturday I did have a pretty good week πŸ˜€ As it was such a lovely evening I also decided to walk to class which took me about 8 minutes so I think really I should do that every week now that it’s light πŸ˜€

So I was hoping for a lost I really needed a loss as I have been so close to just jacking it all in to be honest but I stood on the scales and much to my amazement I had lost 7lbs !!!!! yes that’s right 7lbs !!!! Well to say I was happy is an understatement !!! πŸ˜€

So here’s to the next to the next week… on wards and downwards….. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

