Posted in April 2015

HEAD BACK ON THE RIGHT WAY !!!!

So I did it I went to class last night and to be honest although I gained 4lbs I am so pleased that I went and yes I should have gone last week but hay ho …..

So I have a mini target which I have set myself which is to lose 10lbs but the 9th May which gives me 4 weeks. I have found sticky notes for my laptop (why did I not know about these before !!!!) so I have a 4 sticky notes for Breaky ideas, lunch ideas, dinner ideas and then one for the days food which I type up each evening for the next day.

I have also taken some pictures of me in the dress that I really want to wear to a party on 9th May so I can see the difference and hopefully it will motivate me 😀

I am taking it one day at a time just sticking to plan so here;’s to a fab weight loss next week 😀 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

