Posted in February 2015

Weigh In Tomorrow !!!

Ok so its weigh in tomorrow evening and for the very first time ever I have stuck to plan for 2 whole weeks and I am not really looking forward to weigh in tomorrow. Im kinda nervous and excited at the same time, all I have going though my head is –  Have I done enough ?

  • Am I gonna loose ?
  • Will it be a big loss ?
  • Will it be a small loss ?
  • Will I gain ? …

One thing I do know is that if I gain then I will cry !! and if I stay the same I think I may cry as well. I have been on Slimming world for 10 months and this is the first time I have ever managed to stick to plan for 2 whole weeks and I have only stuck to plan 100% for a whole week about 3 times !!!!!

However I must not sit here driving myself mad but get off to bed and have a good sleep then hopefully tomorrow I can go to class and get a nice surprise !!!! Fingers Crossed !!!

😀

One thought on “Weigh In Tomorrow !!!

  1. If you have stuck precisely to plan for two weeks, then you have to have lost, hormones aside 🙂 Well done for sticking to it. It can be really hard sometimes. I’m really looking forward to hearing how you did. Keep on keeping on 🙂

Leave a Reply

