Posted in February 2015

Excellent Week :D

Ok so that’s one week down and I am pleased to say that I DID stick to plan over the whole week so I am really pleased with myself 😀 I even took the kids to Mcdonalds and I had a salad!!! But I have to say it was all worth it as I went to group last night and happy to say that i lost 5lbs !!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 I also got Slimmer Of The Week so well chuffed 😀

So now I am onto week 2 and I am looking forward to this week, I know I CAN do it and as I now only need 4.5lbs for my 3st award I really need to double my effort and stick to plan, I do not think that I have ever stuck to plan for 2 weeks in a row so this will be a first ! 😀

So this last week has been amazing not only did I stick to plan and enjoy it but I have brought new Jeans a size smaller and I had to get a new coat which is 2 sizes smaller, I also had mu mum up to visit which was great and today my Hubby has asked me if it is ok for him to join me at Slimming World on Tuesday 😀 😀  I am pleased that he wants to come has he has got quite big and I really do worry about his health……

Here’s to another great week 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

