Posted in September 2014

Holiday Gain ……

So holidays are now over !!!!! I went to weigh in on Tuesday evening only to find that I have gained 5lbs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦

Well When I got home I ordered my shopping and then did a menu plan for this week which I have printed off and stuck to my fridge …… So far so good I have stuck to plan 100% and I feel better already not more indegestion and I am getting a better nights sleep 😀

So this week I am treating it like my first week at Slimming World I have drawn a line under August and have moved on 😀

Hope your all having a great week to 🙂

This is my Menu for the week, there is some give in it and it does not show any extra syns that I may have but it a good guide which I am sticking to…..

WEDNESDAY

Breakfast – Hi-Fi Bar (3 syns) Fruit

Lunch – Ravioli

Dinner – SW Spice Chicken, Chips & salad

 

THURSDAY

Breakfast – Hi-Fi Bar (3 syns) Fruit

Lunch – Wedges,Bacon & Salad

Dinner – Chicken Tikka Masala with Rice & Salad

 

FRIDAY

Breakfast – Hi-Fi Bar (3 syns) Fruit

Lunch – Chicken Tikka Masala with Rice & Salad

Dinner – Homemade Cheese Burger, SW wedges & salad

 

SATURDAY

Breakfast – Hi-Fi Bar (3 syns) Fruit

Lunch – Omelette

Dinner – Cowboy Hotpot

 

SUNDAY

Breakfast – Hi-Fi Bar (3 syns) Fruit

Lunch – Bacon, Eggs, Tomatoes, beans & 2 x Toast

Dinner – Roast Chicken, Sw Roast Pot & Mixed veg

 

MONDAY

Breakfast – Hi-Fi Bar (3 syns) Fruit

Lunch – Homemade Soup

Dinner – Chilli with SW Wdeges & Salad

 

TUESDAY

Breakfast – Hi-Fi Bar (3 syns) Fruit

Lunch – Homemade Soup

Dinner – Chilli & salad

Leave a Reply

