Posted in August 2014

Back On Track !

So I have had a few wobbly weeks but I have tried to stick with my Slimming World Plan just not been on it 100%.

Had a fantastic family holiday last week and I must say that I just totally relax and I did end up eating what ever I wanted when ever I wanted !!!!

Got home on Saturday but got straight back on plan Sunday and I went to weigh in on Tuesday evening.

At weigh in I gained 5.5lbs which yes is a lot to gain in a week but it could have been worse so I have drawn a line and I am back on plan 100% as of today……. 

 

This was my lunch a yummy salad with Cucumber, Tomatoes, Onion, Peppers, Chicken, Hard boiled Eggs and new potatoes …… All FREE on Extra Easy and delish 😀

Yummy Salad....
Yummy Salad….

This was my dinner I do like a nice hot chilli ……… All FREE on Extra Easy 😀

Homemade Chilli with Rice & Salad
Homemade Chilli with Rice & Salad

 

Very pleased with my day today, looking forward to tomorrow…….

Leave a Reply

