Posted in June 2014

Walking On Air

Morning all I hope you are all enjoying the sunshine today 😀 Well something very lovely and surprising happened to me this morning…..

I took my kids to school and then went over to talk to one of the mum then I walked back over to my spot in the playground and another mum looked at me and said “ohhh you have really lost some weight now haven’t you , you look narrower ” !!!

Well knock me down with a feather !!!! I have never been refereed to as narrower in my life and in fact I would never have thought that narrower would be a word used to describe ME !!!

It’s amazing that just a couple of words can really make you feel so very good about yourself 😀 😀

It’s weigh in tonight so heres hoping I come home with my 1st 7lbs award a nice shiny sticker to go on my book 😀

Leave a Reply

