Posted in June 2014

Week 8 Weigh In…….

Ok so I am coming to the end of Week 8 on my Slimming World Adventure and its weigh in tomorrow night…. ! I can not decide if I am looking forward to it or if I am dreading it πŸ˜› I have a very mixed week Wednesday & Thursday fantastic Friday good also until we reached Friday evening ate a fair few syns but got up Saturday morning and got straight back on plan however this only lasted until dinner at which point I lost it. I had a takeaway curry for dinner followed by a large bar of chocolate!

So Sunday morning get up and give myself a good taking to and from then on I have been really good and 100% on plan so as fair as my weigh in goes tomorrow I could gain, maintain I am not expecting to lose anything though.

So I guess I will have to wait & see !!!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

