Posted in May 2014

Terrific Thursday …

Well I must say that finally I am feeling me like my-self and today I have had a great day Slimming World wise šŸ˜€

For my lunch I had Bacon, Eggs, Tomatoes and toast which were delish… I was going to take a picture but I was so hungry I just ate it ! šŸ™‚ For dinner I did Homemade Beef Burgers with Slimming World Chips and salad, the burger was huge but very tasty. The roll I syned (6.5) and the low fat cheese slices were my Healthy Extra A all the rest was totally free on Extra Easy….

 

IMG_0434IMG_0436 IMG_0435

One thought on “Terrific Thursday …

Leave a Reply

