Posted in May 2014

New Week & Back 100%…..

Ok so we are now on Week 6 !!! and I am feeling more like me today so I have done a dinner menu for the week, written my shopping list out for tomorrow and have some sugar free jelly made ready for my pudding later…..

I was looking at my weight loss so far and over the last 6 weeks I have lost 1st 3.5lbs (17.5lbs) so far which I am really pleased with ๐Ÿ˜€

Last week was a really tough week but I did manage to hold it together and made it though and even managed to loss a couple of lbs which I was really surprised about.

So from the last week what did I learn ?

Well the plan I already had is place for dinners I think was a life saver as well as all the salad I had chopped and had ready in the fridge The main thing I did find out over the week was that, with that amount of stress it was so very hard and one day I did not eat during the day at all ๐Ÿ˜ฆ this is not good although I did eat my dinner that night but it was a case of having to kinda force it down but I did feel so much but within an hour of eating so all in all you MUST eat, ย just make sure you make the right choices.

In the past I would have just been stuffing my face with biscuits, crisps and chocolate but this time I resisted as I know that if I had done thisย I would have made myself feel even worse afterwards may be not straight away but in the end I would have binged again as I would have been feeling guilty and annoyed that I had eaten what I had . So by keeping that in mind I did manage to steer clear of all the crap that I would normally head for and I think that with managing to still lose the 2lbs I have proved a point to myself ๐Ÿ˜€

I am now looking forward to my next week just spending an hour this morning planning ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

