Posted in May 2014

Week 5 Weigh In

Well I had weigh in tonight and to be honest I was not looking forward to it…. I have had a very strange week which has been very stressful and my eating goes really strange when I am that stressed. One minute I want to stuff my face with any food that I can get my hands one and the next I don’t really want anything to eat at all !!!!

I did mange to stick to Extra Easy about 85% which I was pleased with and I am happy to say that I lost another 2lbs this week πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

In total I have now lost 1st 3.5lbs so I am very pleased and I am now looking forward to get back on plan 110% over the next 7 days.

In the morning I will sit down and do a dinner menu for the week as I find that this is really helpful especially if you are having trouble staying on plan…. Β πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

