Posted in May 2014

The Weekend ….

So its Saturday again …. 🙂 And so far I am having a good weekend 😀

For lunch I had Bacon, Egg, Baked Beans, Tin Tomatoes and toast 🙂 Then for my dinner tonight I had Chicken Tikka Massala & Sagg Aloo with Rice which is from the Fakeaway Book and totally delish 😀 And for my afters, which I will have later, I have a big bowl of fresh Strawberries & melon ….

IMG_0368

 

Also today totally out of the blue my husband tells me that as of next Tuesday he will be joining me at Slimming World 😀 Im so happy as I really do worry about his health with the weight he is…….

So all in all a very good day 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

