Posted in May 2014

Plan, Plan & Plan

Ok so after last week I am starting a fresh as of this morning….. 😀

So I have made some Sugar Free jelly for later I have printed of a dinner menu for the week which I will stick on my fridge and I have sorted my fridge out and spent about 1hr preparing lots of salad so I have it all ready for the next couple of days…. I have even got my dinner marinading ready for tonight…..

This was my fridge this morning…..IMG_0229

This is all the salad I have prepared ….

IMG_0230

 

And this is my fridge NOW ……

IMG_0231

Leave a Reply

