Posted in April 2014

Weigh In…. :D

Well what can I say I had weigh in tonight after following my first week on Slimming World Extra Easy Plan and to be honest I am totally gobsmacked…

I lost 9.5lbs !!!!!! How bloody amazing is that !

The best thing was my daughter came to class with me and when the leader said how much I had lost she jumped up off the floor and just pounced on me giving me the biggest cuddle ever saying ” well done Mummy, well done” Now that’s got to be better than a sticker πŸ˜€

My First Award πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

S7

 

Here’s to another GREAT week πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

