Posted in April 2014

Easter Sunday !!!!

So its Easter Sunday ….. Normally a day where I would sit and stuff my face pretty much all day!!

Well this Easter I decided to do things differently I have had delicious roast lamb for lunch with sw roast potatoes & carrots and broccoli. Then for my supper I had sw chips, bacon, eggs and 2 slices of bread. Yes I did have some chocolate but I did syn it.

I do feel that may be I should have had a bit more fruit, as snack wise today I have had some grapes and a Muller Light but all in all I feel that I have had a great day and I am very pleased with myself πŸ˜€

 

2 thoughts on “Easter Sunday !!!!

Leave a Reply

